Fellows

Community Fellows

Cassidy Barton

Director of Community Development
Advent GX Corporation
cassidybarton@adventgx.com

 

Jose Quintana

President and Chairman of the Board
Advent GX Corporation
jose@adventgx.com

 

University Fellows

Rodney Culver Hill, FAIA

Distinguished Faculty Fellow
Board of Directors
Presidential Professor
Piper Professor for Teaching Excellence,
ING Professor of Excellence,
Eppright University Professor
Harold L. Adams Interdisciplinary Professorship in Architecture
rhill@arch.tamu.edu

 

Ergun Akleman

Professor, Department of Visualization
ergun.akleman@gmail.com 

 

Geoffrey J. Booth

Associate Professor
Holder of the Youngblood Endowed Professorship in Land Development
Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning                                                                                
gbooth@tamu.edu

 

Stephen Caffey, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Architecture
scaffey@arch.tamu.edu

 

Howard Eilers

Associate Professor
Department of Visualization
h-eilers@tamu.edu

 

Cecilia Giusti, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Bachelor of Science in Urban & Regional Planning Coordinator
Associate Dean for Outreach and Diversity 
Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning
Fellow, Center for Housing and Urban Development
cgiusti@arch.tamu.edu

 

D. Kirk Hamilton, FAIA, FACHA

Professor
Department of Architecture
Fellow, Center for Health Systems & Design
khamilton@tamu.edu 

 

William Jenks

Assistant Department Head
Visualization Laboratory Director
Department of Visualization
bdj@viz.tamu.edu 

 

Frederic Parke, Ph.D.

Professor
Graduate Program Co-coordinator
Department of Visualization
parke@viz.tamu.edu

 

Francis Quek

Professor
Department of Visualization
prof.quek@gmail.com  

 

Zofia K. Rybkowski, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Construction Science
Fellow, Center for Health Systems & Design
zrybkowski@tamu.edu  

 

Jinsil Hwaryoung Seo, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Visualization
Fellow, Center for Health Systems and Design
hwaryoung@viz.tamu.edu

 

Mardelle McCuskey Shepley, Ph.D.

Professor, Holder of the Skaggs-Sprague Endowed Chair in Health Facilities Design
Director of Center for Health Systems & Design
mshepley@arch.tamu.edu

Professor, Department of Design and Environmental Analysis
Cornell University
mshepley@cornell.edu  

 

André Thomas

André Thomas

Lecturer, Department of Visualization
manink@arch.tamu.edu